Website Manager

Home of the Pride

Home of the Pride


Carlisle Soccer Club Board of Directors

The Carlisle Soccer Club is governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors whose mission is to promote youth soccer through coaching, training, example and participation in league team soccer; and to stimulate and encourage teamwork, sportsmanship and cooperation in sports among our community’s children.

The current board members are:

Aaron Gould, President

Jess Taylor, Vice-President

Christopher Heath, Registrar

Rebecca Carver, Registrar

Jennifer Murray
, Secretary

Bryan Watts, Treasurer

Jess Taylor, Director of Coaching

Trinity Holsinger, Director of Complex

Dawn Haitz, Risk Management Coordinator

Chris Fowlie, Referee Coordinator

Bill Putz, Board Member-At-Large

Brandon Johnson, Board Member-At-Large

Tanner Bunce, Board Member-At-Large

Carrie Waterhouse, Board Member-At-Large

Carlisle Soccer Club Non-Board of Directors Volunteer Positions

Jerry Headington, Referee Coordinator

You’re encouraged to contact any board member via email at [email protected] with any questions, comments or concerns.You can also mail correspondence to P.O.Box 254, Carlisle, IA 50047.


Carlisle Soccer Club
P.O.Box 254 
Carlisle, Iowa 50047

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Carlisle Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In